Saturday, January 24, 2009

Last-Place Finishers: The Clash

Last Update: February 5, 2023
(list does not include last-place finishers of Bud Shootout Qualifiers run from 1998-2000)

(4) Terry Labonte

(2) John Andretti, Geoffrey Bodine, Derrike Cope, Jeff Gordon, Erik Jones, David Pearson, Ricky Rudd

(1) Donnie Allison, Chuck Bown, Jeff Burton, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Bill Elliott, Harry Gant, Jeff Green, Bobby Hamilton, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Jimmy Hensley, P.J. Jones, Kasey Kahne, Brad Keselowski, Jason Leffler, Joey Logano, J.D. McDuffie, Jamie McMurray, Jimmy Means, Joe Milikan, Benny Parsons, Tim Richmond, Morgan Shepherd, Martin Truex, Jr., Darrell Waltrip, Michael Waltrip

*Both Bown and Ernie Irvan did not start the ‘95 running; Bown was officially credited with last place.
**Hamilton, Green, and Andretti (in his one start for Petty Enterprises) did not start their Petty cars in the field because the 43 team rendered itself ineligable for the Busch / Bud Pole Award.

No comments: