Monday, December 29, 2008

Last-Place Finishers: The Showdown (1986-present)

Last Update: May 21, 2023
(Rankings include the 1986 race in Atlanta, and 2020-present at tracks other than Charlotte, but do not include the last-place finishers of the No Bull Qualifying Races held before the Winston Open in 1998-2000. The rankings also disregard the last-place finisher of the No Bull Sprints from 2000-2002 because, in each of those three runnings, the last-place finisher in the corresponding Winston Opens [Geoffrey Bodine, Stacy Compton, and Frank Kimmel, respectively] did not start the No Bull Sprint and were thus ruled as the race's official last-place finisher)

(2) Trevor Boys, Andy Hillenburg, Reed Sorenson

(1) Mike Bliss, Geoffrey Bodine, Todd Bodine, Gary Brooks, Jeff Burton, Patrick Carpentier, Pancho Carter, Landon Cassill, Stacy Compton, Derrike Cope, Delma Cowart, Philip Duffie, David Green, Timmy Hill, Frank Kimmel, Corey LaJoie, Carl Long, Mark Martin, Jeremy Mayfield, B.J. McLeod, Casey Mears, Patty Moise, Joe Nemechek, Scott Riggs, Mike Skinner, Chandler Smith, David Stremme, Daniel Suarez, Bill Venturini, Bubba Wallace, Jon Wood, J.J. Yeley

No comments: